Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12, 51545 Waldbröl, Germany
Mon.-Thu. 7:30 - 4:30, Fri. 7:30 - 2:00
+49 2291 90135 11
German English

Contact person

Peter Reinecke (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 75
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Internal sales office
Andre Rothenpieler
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 82
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 159 0448 7853
E-Mail: rothenpieler@kl-megla.de

Internal sales office
Verena Klees
Phone: +49 2291 90135 79
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: klees@kl-megla.de

Peter Reinecke (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 75
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Heinz-Otto Groemping

Phone: +49 2291 90135 28
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: groemping@kl-megla.de

ERP-, CRM-System, Webshop
Hans-Jürgen Pötter
Phone: +49 2291 90135 60
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: poetter@kl-megla.de

ERP-System Stammdaten, Webshop
Marc Georg
Phone: +49 2291 90135 61
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: georg@kl-megla.de

Dennis Hein
Phone: +49 2291 90135 71
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: hein@kl-megla.de

Elfriede Weber
Phone: +49 2291 90135 66
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: weber@kl-megla.de

Natalie Nummer
E-Mail: nummer@kl-megla.de

Martin Ott
Phone: +49 2291 90135 62
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: ott@kl-megla.de

KL megla Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12
51545 Waldbröl, Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 11

Fax:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 12

E-Mail:
info@kl-megla.de

Web:
www.kl-megla.de
www.kl-megla-shop.de

Office hours:
Mon – Thu: 07:30 – 16:30
Fri: 07:30 – 14:00